Reviews

Courtney Robinson

5* Review

Very thorough

March 2020

Ruth East

5* Review

Thorough and friendly

March 2020

Terry McCarthy

5* Review

Friendly and courteous treatment with lots of good advice. Would definitely recommend

February 2020

Stephen Frampton

5* Review

Great service and good relief afterwards.

February 2020

Alitia Stanley

5* Review

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Immaculate surroundings/ work area. Value for money.

February 2020

Dawn Wadsworth

5* Review

After only one visit I can already feel improvement in my shoulder.

February 2020

Jane Pickett

5* Review

I felt that I was treated very well in every way. I recommended my daughter to Shelby and she's already seen her!

February 2020

Paul Brown

5* Review

Vic was very thorough and explained what he thought I would get from my appointments

January 2020

AlloyGator Limited

5* Google Review

Excellent experience with these guys right from booking, through to the treatment and the aftercare advice. Really cannot fault them. I've tried a few clinics and this one is by far the best I've been to. I was treated by Viv Cook. Very professional.

January 2020

Brendan O'Sullivan

5* Review

I can't recommend the team and service highly enough. Viv Cook treated me successfully for an episode of acute back pain and loss of movement when medication and physio hadn't helped. As someone prone to recurring issues, I still visit occasionally and the practice is exemplary.

January 2020

Kamlaish Makh

5* Review

Thorough questioning and attention to detail. The Osteopath was Friendly and warm. Very professional.

January 2020

Laura Rattigan

5* Review

Excellent, professional consultation

January 2020

Jeff Norton

​5* Review

Nice people, who made me feel comfortable. I also left feeling that I'd made a good decision choosing the clinic, and confident that I would get the help I need.

January 2020

Abigail Shears

5* Review

Lewis was polite friendly and really informative. After one session my shoulder and posture already starting to feel better. Booked further appointments as feel can really help.

December 2019

Daina Parekh

5* Review

Lovely and clean, warm atmosphere and friendly staff. Met Priti who was very helpful and welcoming. Was seen by Viv who was very professional, excellent bedside manner and is clearly very informed of his practice.

December 2019

Perwinder Virdi

5* Review

Meeting Lewis was great!

Very knowledgeable and the plan in place is first class, working with me to put it in place. Treatment was good and time will tell however very happy all round. Perwinder Virdi ( Bill )

December 2019

Richard Moon

5* Review

I thought the service was fantastic. Lewis is a very knowledgeable guy and spent time ensuring I understood my injury and how to exercise to encourage recovery.

December 2019

Yvonne Clayton

5* Review

Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent service. Explained everything fully in an easy to understand way. Already feeling less tense and looking forward to the next visit

December 2019

Paisley Randle

5* Review

Good service Friendly Good knowledge and understanding. Thorough

December 12019

Sebastian Demjan

5* Review

Lewis was friendly, explicit with everything he was doing and I felt taken care of. Definitely recommend. And I will be back as well.

November 2019

Amy Young

5* Review

Lewis seemed to have a lot of knowledge and was very easy to talk to. He made me feel completely comfortable as I wasn't sure what to expect going to an osteopath for the first time.

November 2019

G F

5*

Very friendly staff. Fully explained reasons for current issue. Explained in-going treatment. Would recommend to a friend without hesitation.

November 2019

K L

5*

Fit me in straight away as an emergency appointment. Very professional and caring service. Put me at ease and had immediate benefits from treatment.

October 2019

K P

5*

Good ambience Nice reception area Nice staff

October 2019

N K

5*

Very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable.

October 2019

A K

5*

Good set up. Practitioner very well informed and educated.

October 2019

G T

5*

Lewis was very professional, personable and came across as very knowledgeable in his field and that put me completely at ease that I would be receive the best treatment and advice.

September 2019

T K

5*

Amazing customer service. Very efficient and knowledgeable.

September 2019

G J

5*

Very attentive, knowledgeable and accommodating during the assessment and treatment.

September 2019

K W

5*

Lovely knowledgeable staff, Lewis put me at ease and explained everything he did. Very clear instructions on what to do to help myself until my next appointment.

September 2019

J S

5*

Friendly, explained treatment well and talked through thoroughly about problem areas.

August 2019

K B

5*

Lewis gave me more information about why I have sciatica then any surgeon . Very knowledgeable ,kind ,friendly place .

August 2019

D M

5*

Vivs knowledge was brilliant and knew through experience very early what was up with my back. After my session it already feels a lot free’r and looking forward to trying the stretching and my next session. Thanks. Ps think my moms calling tomorrow to book in lol

August 2019

E S

5*

Lewis was very friendly and communicated with me constantly throughout my consultation. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to identify what was wrong.

August 2019

A S

5*

This is the first time I visited and I’m glad that I came. Excellent service and diagnosis. Please do not go to a Physio as they are a complete waste of time. Osteopathic is the best way forward.

August 2019

N C

5*

Really happy with the osteopath Lewis who treated me. Excellent techniques used and knowledgeable and I can now actually move my neck to the right. Happy with the contact made from the practice manager who arranged the appointment for me. I would definitely recommend Lewis & this practice to others and I have taken some business cards to do this. Thanks

August 2019

S S

5*

Had my first visit and was made very welcome and put at ease. Diagnosis was quick and more treatment to follow

July 2019

K M

5*

Appointment was on time and consultation was thorough with great treatment

July 2019

L B

5*

Very good service, Lewis knew exactly what he was talking about and was helpful.

July 2019

O H

5*

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable. Effective treatment and good communication.

July 2019

L VS

5*

Great staff, very friendly and approachable. Staff were very efficient and saw me just a week after initially phoning up. Correspondence was great and I was sent regular emails reminding me of my appointment and what documentation I needed to bring. Can’t thank the staff enough who have provided me with what might me a diagnoses and treatment plan after I have been suffering from chronic pain for the past 12 months.

July 2019

SK

5*

Friendly and very knowledgeable

June 2019

A D

5*

Professional and knowledgeable providing excellent service and treatment.

June 2019

Oliver Davis

5*

Viv Cook is a brilliant osteopath - I have seen many on my travels over the years. He fixed my shoulder very quickly and there has been no recurrence. He has some great stories too. I thoroughly recommend Viv and his practice. And there is parking.

June 2019

Christine Williams

5*

I have been attending this clinic for a number of years and have always been treated in a respectful and courteous manner. The treatment I received has, without doubt, enabled me to manage my condition and I would certainly recommend the clinic.

June 2019

Stuart Fisher

5*

Have been going to COSIC for several years now and the treatment is always excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone.

June 2019

Gouled Dubad

5*

Even though I wasn’t the greatest in relaxing myself, and therefore not make it easy for her(Shelby), she stayed really patient through it all which made me feel at ease. Also gave me some homework to go home to work on before the next visit which really helps!

1st June 2019

Nige Donohue

5*

Absolutely excellent Paige is so knowledgeable and helpful

June 2019

Emma Hunt

5*

Lewis made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He explained everything to me clearly. Thanks

20th May 2019

Sophia Whelan

5*

My first appointment with Shelby, Very professional I would definitely recommend Cosic.

10th May 2019

Gurkaran Dhanda

5*

It was a great service, was able to help me understand what was going on with my back/ribs. Felt better after the session and gave me exercises to help me through.

1st May 2019

Delwyn Davies

5*

Excellent comprehensive treatment

25th April 2019

Pradeep Duggal

5*

Mr Cook was highly recommended and I can see why. The whole process from initial assessment to treatment was has been very fluid. I have already made an appointment for my wife and will also be doing so for my son and two work colleagues.

2nd April 2019

Gail Emmerson

5*

Good, friendly service. Easy to get to with parking.

1st April 2019

Richard C

5*

I have seen Paige, James and Viv over the years with lower back and hip problems. Very friendly professional service with long term stretching and exercise regimes given, even if I am useless at keeping to them!

March 2018

Maxime Pinchart-Deny

5*

Excellent treatment well explained and efficient

12th March 2019

Rachel Carter

5*

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Responsive and good listener.

7th March 2019

Kulvinder Singh

5*

First visit and will be booking again! Lewis is very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field. Having explained my issues and concerns Lewis has mapped out my treatment and provided in depth explanations on how to proceed with lots of hints and tips to a long term recovery. Highly recommend him.

March 2019

Linda Graham

5*

Brilliant, helpful and friendly.

February 2019