Reviews
HCPC Image.jpg
Gurnam Baines

5* Review

Luke was great at trying to identify my issue and his communication with me since has been spot on in comparison to other physios I have been seeing

12/03/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Elizabeth Hunter

5* Review

Quick appointment, very friendly but also very professional. Everything explained at each stage of manipulation!

06/03/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Robin Mcconkey

5* Review

I consider the treatment to be of the highest standard.

05/03/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Teresa Campbell

5* Review

First class and friendly service in a comfortable enviroment.

05/03/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Victoria Maiden

5* Review

Very pleased, everything was explained. Very caring, very nice atmosphere.

04/03/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Katherine Fellows

5* Review

It was my first session, but I felt comfortable and welcomed. Most importantly, I felt heard and felt like someone wanted to help me get back to 100%. I also appreciated the way the osteopath adjusted me to treatment (as results can be painful to achieve) and how I felt motivated throughout to achieve the best results. I really enjoyed my initial experience and look forward to working on myself physically.

26/02/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Allan Dowie

5* Review

Vivian not only put me on a good path but solved a problem

26/02/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Emily Hopkin Hayes

5* Review

Good level of explanation and recommendations for aftercare when I got home.

21/02/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Carol Orzel

5* Review

Excellent, professional service from beginning to end with Luke.

07/02/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Martelle Pearson

5* Review

Very efficient and effective service.

28/01/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Loraine Hili

5* Review

Professional but friendly at the same time. Viv questions & listens to establish the issue. Then explains it & shows the issue on Bonapart too! Thorough treatment & exercises to do at home to help further.

21/02/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Mary Storrock

5* Review

Felt at ease thanks to the professional and personable osteopath. Everything explained, and I could feel a difference in my back after the first visit.

18/01/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Tim Templeman

5* Review

Extremely professional and informative… having only had my first appointment last week I can already feel a difference… looking forward to my next session this week…

17/02/2022


HCPC Image.jpg
James Porter

5* Review

Martin, was very thorough, quickly diagnosed my problem and performed a treatment which alleviated my problem. 

Martin is now my go to osteopath. Very pleased.

15/01/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
Dawnelle Casemore

5* Review

Positive response to questions, helpful and friendly.

Very clean Clinic and welcoming receptionist

08/02/2022

HCPC Image.jpg
George Brobbey

5* Review

Great service, Luke is awesome

20/12/2021


HCPC Image.jpg
Stephen Keenan

5* Review

Friendly, professional appointment with Martin. Looking forward to Wednesday and getting fixed. Thanks.

19/12/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Claire Quinn

5* Review

A very friendly reception form start to finish.welcoming surroundings.  The treatment was explained in detail and overall a very professional but welcoming approach.

18/12/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Michael Dinter

5* Review

From the minute i phoned i knew I was in good hands. Martin was excellent. I can sleep comfortably again after just one session.

18/12/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Wendy Grant

5* Review

All the staff were very pleasant. Martin who I saw, was very informative and helpful

14/11/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Michael Dinter

5* Review

From the minute i phoned i knew I was in good hands. Martin was excellent. I can sleep comfortably again after just one session.

31/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
David Brown

5* Review

Very professional service

31/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Sue Rayner

5* Review

Professional individual treatment - Thank you Luke

30/20/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
James Buckley

5* Review

A fantastic service! Thank you Martin

30/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Joni Saarinen

5* Review

Massive improvement in my flexibility. Martin and staff very friendly and knowledgable.

29/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Lyn Newton

5* Review

Viv is so knowledgeable and ensures that I leave clinic in a better state than when I enter!

27/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Elisha Christie

5* Review

Felt an instant change , was comfortable and well explained

22/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Karen Reading

5* Review

Happy with promptness of appt, professional approach and outcome

17/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Simon Archer

5* Review

Felt at ease, good examination, explained what the problem was and why it had probably occurred. Also explained the way forward with regards to what we are trying to achieve from the sessions

03/10/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Allan Whittaker

5* Review

Have been seeing Osteopath Viv for over 5 years. In the beginning to resolve a long standing serious hip injury. But when you push past 50 and want remain active and competitive in cycling (or any activity) a monthly tune up works wonders for your physical health and reduces the chance of injury. Would thoroughly recommend Viv and his team

August 2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Anna Pollert

5* Review

I have over the years seen many osteopaths, who failed to improve my neck problems. Viv is the only one who has ever successfully treated my neck problems, as well as lower back and hip. He is excellent and I recommend him highly.

August 2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Rhiannon O'Looney

5* Review

It's a nice and relaxing environment. And the employees are great. They have helped with my bone and muscular issues and have basically made them brand new!

August 2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Tina Hoare

5* Review

Have a lower back problem which, through regular osteopathy with Viv, is well managed and keeps me fit and free from discomfort.

August 2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Connell Gibson

5* Review

Viv was efficient,approachable and so knowledgeable I felt in safe hands completely.

01/08/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Delia Ellard

5* Review

I was in pain from a time when my husbands action, (caused by Alzheimer's) damaged my back, in 2017.  I have been to a Ciropractor for some time, but didnt get as much benefit as I did from my 1st  visit sut to your clinic. I felt so much easier in myself. Ive already left a message from last Thursday. Again I felt much better.

July 2021

HCPC Image.jpg
John Thomas

5* Review

Excellent experience! I had been having problems with my hearing for approximately three weeks and this place sorted me out in no time. If I have a problem in the future this will be my first choice for treatment!

June 2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Roger Atkinson

5* Review

First consultation very enlightening and encouraging Looking forward to further treatment and advice

13/05/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Cheryl Rouse

5* Review

It was a very long, thorough consultation and treatment and Vivian was very personable

25/04/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Gillian Dawson

5* Review

Because it was a very thorough session and I am already seeing the benefits as I can walk with less pain and discomfort I have already recommended the clinic to someone who has booked an appointment.

25/03/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Steve Sutton

5* Review

With no previous progress from Chiro and Physio, I’m positive again that my back issue will improve with treatment here.

21/02/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
David Wink

5* Review

Had a treatment with Shelby for my foot pain. Instant relief! Would recommend highly

18/03/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Aishah Khokhar

5* Review

I have had the pleasure of seeing Laura for acupuncture for a couple of months now. Not only is she a friendly face, but is incredibly diligent and uses a holistic approach to treatments. I definitely recommend her services for both people trying out acupuncture for the first time and long term acupuncture enthusiasts like myself. I also love the fact that I never feel rushed when I come in for an appointment!

10/03/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Sam Warwick

5* Review

Best clinic in Coventry have been many times. Really easy to book an appointment and they have the best practitioners working there - highly recommend.

16/02/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Ann Tosney

5* Review

My husband went to see Viv a few months ago regarding an injury to his shoulder and after only 1 session the problem was solved. A couple of weeks ago I went to see Viv with a problem with my hip - having already seen another Osteopath at another practice - he listened, understood and gave me exercises. My hip is now feeling much better and I highly recommend Viv and the Clinic

10/02/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Loretta Pancaldi

5* Review

Lewis was very kind, amicably and knows his stuff. After my first session I felt good. Looking forward to my next visit.

04/02/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Daniel Lovatt

5* Review

Wish I had come to you sooner. After just one session, my back pain has reduced significantly. Thank you

18/01/2021

HCPC Image.jpg
Debbie Rumsby

5* Review

I was seen very quickly and was put in touch with a therapist best suited to my condition. During my appointment a thorough medical history was taken and examination given. Clear explanations were given throughout and the treatment was beneficial. I was given good, helpful advice about my condition and approach to healing. Very satisfied and impressed by knowledgeable and friendly staff.

17/12/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Mark Fenning

5* Review

Highly recommended. Like most people I have just not bothered to resolve my niggling and sometimes aching lower back along with some neck pain. However after a visit or two, the ease in which I am moving and feeling afterwards is really incredible. Very professional with a vast knowledge and skill set.

11/12/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Hannah Quinn

5* Review

I’ve attended the clinic for various treatments and the service is consistently second to none. As a patient, you feel valued and listened to, are examined and treated thoroughly and always with such care and respect. I feel it’s more than just a simple appointment but more a holistic ‘one stop shop’ approach tailored to individuals’ needs. The practitioners are wonderful, the environment so calming, clean and professional. Would definitely recommend!

01/12/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Patrick Drew

5* Review

I came to Coventry Osteopath clinic because my wife uses it and she recommended that I attend. I was in quite some discomfort with my shoulder but I was impressed with Lewis taking time with me to help with my recovery.

19/11/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Pamela Turley

5* Review

I googled for an osteopath and was very pleased to be offered a quick appointment, plus not too far to travel. I was extremely pleased with the treatment I received. I would recommend them anyone.

29/10/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Kalbinder Kaur

5* Review

I have been suffering from back pain since feb this year , been to different chiropractor and osteopath, didn’t get better then my son referred me to this clinic , had two treatments, now I can see the difference. I will recommend this clinic to my friends and family.

19/10/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Gina Bright-Garbari

5* Review

I was received warmly and I felt the Osteopath understood what was i was going through. I felt very relieved and also the techniques he offered me was very helpful.

08/10/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Sandy Andringa

5* Review

I thought Shelby was very well informed and knowledgeable - I am confident my treatment with her will solve my shoulder and back pain.

08/09/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Israel Williams

5* Review

I had a great experience. Very professional and very friendly. I have recommended several people already to use Coventry Osteo clinic.

26/08/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Mags Carter

5* Review

Excellent informative website, easy booking service. Fantastic, approachable staff.

20/08/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Penny Foster

5* Review

Made me feel really comfortable, explained what was happening & how his treatment would work so I wasn’t worried. Genuinely a lovely person who clearly likes his job and being around patients.

19/08/2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Courtney Robinson

5* Review

Very thorough

March 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Ruth East

5* Review

Thorough and friendly

March 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Terry McCarthy

5* Review

Friendly and courteous treatment with lots of good advice. Would definitely recommend

February 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Stephen Frampton

5* Review

Great service and good relief afterwards.

February 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Alitia Stanley

5* Review

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Immaculate surroundings/ work area. Value for money.

February 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Dawn Wadsworth

5* Review

After only one visit I can already feel improvement in my shoulder.

February 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Jane Pickett

5* Review

I felt that I was treated very well in every way. I recommended my daughter to Shelby and she's already seen her!

February 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Paul Brown

5* Review

Viv was very thorough and explained what he thought I would get from my appointments

January 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
AlloyGator Limited

5* Google Review

Excellent experience with these guys right from booking, through to the treatment and the aftercare advice. Really cannot fault them. I've tried a few clinics and this one is by far the best I've been to. I was treated by Viv Cook. Very professional.

January 2020


HCPC Image.jpg
Brendan O Sullivan

5* Review

I can't recommend the team and service highly enough. Viv Cook treated me successfully for an episode of acute back pain and loss of movement when medication and physio hadn't helped. As someone prone to recurring issues, I still visit occasionally and the practice is exemplary.

January 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Kamlaish Makh

5* Review

Thorough questioning and attention to detail. The Osteopath was Friendly and warm. Very professional.

January 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Laura Rattigan

5* Review

Excellent, professional consultation

January 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Jeff Norton

5* Review

Nice people, who made me feel comfortable. I also left feeling that I'd made a good decision choosing the clinic, and confident that I would get the help I need.

January 2020

HCPC Image.jpg
Abigail Shears

5* Review

Lewis was polite friendly and really informative. After one session my shoulder and posture already starting to feel better. Booked further appointments as feel can really help.

December 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Daina Parekh

5* Review

Lovely and clean, warm atmosphere and friendly staff. Met Priti who was very helpful and welcoming. Was seen by Viv who was very professional, excellent bedside manner and is clearly very informed of his practice.

December 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Perwinder Virdi

5* Review

Meeting Lewis was great!

Very knowledgeable and the plan in place is first class, working with me to put it in place. Treatment was good and time will tell however very happy all round. Perwinder Virdi ( Bill )

December 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Richard Moon

5* Review

I thought the service was fantastic. Lewis is a very knowledgeable guy and spent time ensuring I understood my injury and how to exercise to encourage recovery.

December 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Yvonne Clayton

5* Review

Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent service. Explained everything fully in an easy to understand way. Already feeling less tense and looking forward to the next visit

December 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Paisley Randle

5* Review

Good service Friendly Good knowledge and understanding. Thorough

December 12019

HCPC Image.jpg
Sebastian Demjan

5* Review

Lewis was friendly, explicit with everything he was doing and I felt taken care of. Definitely recommend. And I will be back as well.

November 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Amy Young

5* Review

Lewis seemed to have a lot of knowledge and was very easy to talk to. He made me feel completely comfortable as I wasn't sure what to expect going to an osteopath for the first time.

November 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
G F

5*

Very friendly staff. Fully explained reasons for current issue. Explained in-going treatment. Would recommend to a friend without hesitation.

November 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Kathi Leahy

5* Review

Fit me in straight away as an emergency appointment. Very professional and caring service. Put me at ease and had immediate benefits from treatment.

October 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
K P

5*

Good ambience Nice reception area Nice staff

October 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
N K

5* Review

Very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable.

October 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
A K

5*

Good set up. Practitioner very well informed and educated.

October 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Geraldine Talbot

5* Review

Lewis was very professional, personable and came across as very knowledgeable in his field and that put me completely at ease that I would be receive the best treatment and advice.

September 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
T K

5*

Amazing customer service. Very efficient and knowledgeable.

September 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
G J

5*

Very attentive, knowledgeable and accommodating during the assessment and treatment.

September 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Karen Wagstaff

5* Review

Lovely knowledgeable staff, Lewis put me at ease and explained everything he did. Very clear instructions on what to do to help myself until my next appointment.

September 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
J S

5*

Friendly, explained treatment well and talked through thoroughly about problem areas.

August 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Kyle Barnes

5* Review

Lewis gave me more information about why I have sciatica then any surgeon . Very knowledgeable ,kind ,friendly place .

August 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Derren Morris

5* Review

Vivs knowledge was brilliant and knew through experience very early what was up with my back. After my session it already feels a lot free’r and looking forward to trying the stretching and my next session. Thanks. Ps think my moms calling tomorrow to book in lol

August 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Ed Simpson

5* Review

Lewis was very friendly and communicated with me constantly throughout my consultation. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to identify what was wrong.

August 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Abdus Samad

5* Review

This is the first time I visited and I’m glad that I came. Excellent service and diagnosis. Please do not go to a Physio as they are a complete waste of time. Osteopathic is the best way forward.

August 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Nuala Callan

5* Review

Really happy with the osteopath Lewis who treated me. Excellent techniques used and knowledgeable and I can now actually move my neck to the right. Happy with the contact made from the practice manager who arranged the appointment for me. I would definitely recommend Lewis & this practice to others and I have taken some business cards to do this. Thanks

August 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
S S

5*

Had my first visit and was made very welcome and put at ease. Diagnosis was quick and more treatment to follow

July 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
K M

5*

Appointment was on time and consultation was thorough with great treatment

July 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
L B

5*

Very good service, Lewis knew exactly what he was talking about and was helpful.

July 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
O H

5*

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable. Effective treatment and good communication.

July 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Lucy Varga-Sharples

5* Review

Great staff, very friendly and approachable. Staff were very efficient and saw me just a week after initially phoning up. Correspondence was great and I was sent regular emails reminding me of my appointment and what documentation I needed to bring. Can’t thank the staff enough who have provided me with what might me a diagnoses and treatment plan after I have been suffering from chronic pain for the past 12 months.

July 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
SK

5*

Friendly and very knowledgeable

June 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
A D

5*

Professional and knowledgeable providing excellent service and treatment.

June 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Oliver Davis

5* Review

Viv Cook is a brilliant osteopath - I have seen many on my travels over the years. He fixed my shoulder very quickly and there has been no recurrence. He has some great stories too. I thoroughly recommend Viv and his practice. And there is parking.

June 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Christine Williams

5* Review

I have been attending this clinic for a number of years and have always been treated in a respectful and courteous manner. The treatment I received has, without doubt, enabled me to manage my condition and I would certainly recommend the clinic.

June 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Stuart Fisher

5* Review

Have been going to COSIC for several years now and the treatment is always excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone.

June 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Gouled Dubad

5* Review

Even though I wasn’t the greatest in relaxing myself, and therefore not make it easy for her(Shelby), she stayed really patient through it all which made me feel at ease. Also gave me some homework to go home to work on before the next visit which really helps!

1st June 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Nige Donohue

5*

Absolutely excellent Paige is so knowledgeable and helpful

June 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Emma Hunt

5*

Lewis made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He explained everything to me clearly. Thanks

20th May 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Sophia Whelan

5*

My first appointment with Shelby, Very professional I would definitely recommend Cosic.

10th May 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Gurkaran Dhanda

5*

It was a great service, was able to help me understand what was going on with my back/ribs. Felt better after the session and gave me exercises to help me through.

1st May 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Delwyn Davies

5*

Excellent comprehensive treatment

25th April 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Pradeep Duggal

5*

Mr Cook was highly recommended and I can see why. The whole process from initial assessment to treatment was has been very fluid. I have already made an appointment for my wife and will also be doing so for my son and two work colleagues.

2nd April 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Gail Emmerson

5*

Good, friendly service. Easy to get to with parking.

1st April 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Richard C

5*

I have seen Paige, James and Viv over the years with lower back and hip problems. Very friendly professional service with long term stretching and exercise regimes given, even if I am useless at keeping to them!

March 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Maxime Pinchart-Deny

5*

Excellent treatment well explained and efficient

12th March 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Rachel Carter

5*

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Responsive and good listener.

7th March 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Kulvinder Singh

5*

First visit and will be booking again! Lewis is very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable in his field. Having explained my issues and concerns Lewis has mapped out my treatment and provided in depth explanations on how to proceed with lots of hints and tips to a long term recovery. Highly recommend him.

March 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Linda Graham

5*

Brilliant, helpful and friendly.

February 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Kavit Dasari

5*

Friendly staff, knowledgeable.  Location with parking. Good Google reviews

20th February 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Barbara Mosterman

5*

Due to her rich experience in this field of work, Paige found out in a very short time where the underlying problem was and could start treating and gave good advise on two exercises to start with.Looking forward to the next session!

13th February 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Barbara Mistlerose

5*

Thanks to her long working experience Paige found the source of my right sided pain issues straight at my first session and I received treatment and excersises to do at home which I feel work already and improve my problem. I am very happy that I started seeing this osteopath and I look forward to the next sessions.

February 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Mark Picken

5*

The lady (Shelby) did a fantastic job on my shoulder. I’ve been in pain for months an she got it feeling better. Not done yet but does feel better.

11th February 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Anne Johns

5*

When i went to see James i was in considerable pain and quite upset. His kind professional and knowledgeable approach instantly put me at my ease. He listened carefully to every thing i had to say and he explained every aspect of my treatment in advance. He has given me detailed follow up exercises to follow and today my pain is considerably less. I would not hesitate to recommend his effective treatment to any one.

February 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Helen Killpack

5*

Very friendly and professional . Took time to listen and understand concerns

28th January 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Ann-Marie Connor

5*

I saw Vivian today for the first time he done a full consultation and then went to work on me, clicking things back into place he was kind and genital (well as genital as he could be) I felt at ease and a lot looser once he had finished. I will be seeing him again in two weeks for further treatment.

22nd January 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Michael Hull

5*

Well organised. Excellent consultant. Good follow up. And.....feel better already

4th January 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Alec Sperling

5*

Very impressed with Paige & her knowledge Looking Ito finally getting my symptoms/problem sorted

2nd January 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Norman Walton

5*

Been in absolute agony for 5 weeks with my back, My PT, recommended a sports massage , So I Went along to this centre yesterday afternoon, had a consultation meeting with a young gent called James Clifford, Had a sports massage from him, here's hoping they can sort out my long term back problem, things are looking good for starters and I felt like a new man when I got up this morning at 4 am , here's hoping my meeting with the Osteopath next week goes the same way as yesterday, Highly recommend the sports massage.

January 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Laura Di

5*

Very kind and attentive.

January 2019

HCPC Image.jpg
Lynda Graham

5*

I liked the professional approach and felt at ease throughout the session. I have better movement after one visit. I recommend.

December 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Lisa Jane Boyle

5*

Had a very good session today with Viv (first one). Couldn't turn my neck when I walked in because of the immense pain of what was a muscle spasm. Full body adjustment which was very gentle but effective. Walking out with much more mobility! Would definitely recommend!

December 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Jedd Callaghan

5*

Great treatment, James easily identified the problem I had and talked through the plan for how to fix it, easy to talk to

December 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Lisa Weston

5*

I visited the clinic with an on-going problem which the doctor had dismissed as a pulled muscle. After my initial consultation and treatment, my symptoms were very much better and after a second visit this week, things continue to improve. Mr Cook is friendly and understanding and I felt listened to - I just wish I hadn't waited so long to go.

December 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Chris Patton

5*

Easy to find with its own car park. Booking is simple online and I received an email and text message to r mind me of the appointment. I saw Lewis about lower back pain. He asked lots of questions and explained the likely cause very clearly. He was chatty and personable and made me feel at ease, during the treatment.

November 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
John Sheehan

5*

First time at an Osteopath and found Lewis to be excellent Very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease Definitely would recommend to anyone

October 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Craig Herbert

5*

Very good professional service

October 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Cherie Maiden

5*

Went for my first appointment with Lewis today, for my neck and hip, he was very informative and explained what was wrong with me and what he was going to do, feel loads better already. Very professional, definitely recommend

September 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Linda Porter

5*

I was hugely impressed that Viv Cook was quickly able to identify the cause of my ankle pain as a misaligned pelvis, sorting the problem in a couple of visits and setting me on the path for reducing swelling and improving flexibility of my ankle. Professionalism, competency and facilities are excellent. I can’t recommend highly enough.

September 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Brian Cave

5*

First class treatment - much appreciated - when my shoulder decided to malfunction

August 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Sandra Whiteley

5*

Always had a great outcome. Highly recommended. Thank you Viv for sorting my back. Sandy

August 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Claire Wilson

5*

I would highly recommended Viv and his team, they are very knowledgeable and friendly.

August 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Belgrade C&E

5*

If ever you are in need of an Osteopath then this is the place to go, they will fix you right up!!!

1st June 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Veronica Full

5*

My husband and I have been attending this clinic on an off over the last 15 years and have always received excellent treatment from Mr Viv Cook, in a kind and professional manner, as well offering helpful advice going forward. He has never failed to alleviate any injuries we have sustained and we have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending him and the practice.

31st May 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Mark Jarvis

5*

Great service and support. Not only did I get immediate relief on back pain but got help to keep it at bay.

31st May 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Victoria le Hardÿ de Beaulieu

5*

Very professional team and great osteopathic treatment by Vivian. On top of that, they do everything they can to find you a time slot for an appointment even when very busy; which is very much appreciated.

11th May 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Vicky Hewlett

5*

Can't thank Viv enough. He took me on, knowing I was a complex case, and has really helped turn everything around for me. I'm not completely healed yet, but I'm certainly on the right path. I feel far more positive when I've had an appointment, and that makes the pain easier to deal with. I would highly recommend this courteous and professional service.

3rd May 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Sue Clifford

5*

I am receiving excellent osteopathic treatment from Paige. The clinic also has the advantage of other therapists including a sports injury therapist. The clinic setting is clean , bright and comfortable, with its own car park.

25th April 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Amanda Ball

5*

I have used both Osteopathy and the sports massage service. The treatments have been very effective and the location and free parking makes my visits easy too. The on line booking system is great and very efficient and a very comfortable waiting area with client refreshments makes the clinic even more welcoming. Would recommend.

25th April 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Frances Wintle

5*

Vivien Cook was recommended to me by a friend. I had been struggling with a lot of pain which the GP and xrays could not find the source of. Mr Cook took details from me, examined me, and was straight away able to determine what was wrong and began to treat the problem. I have only had one treatment but have found some relief already. The service from the clinic when making an appointment was excellent. I found Mr Cook pleasant and easy to talk to. I was comfortable to be treated by him and I am confident that he will be able to restore my well being. I would happily and confidently recommend the clinic.

24th April 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Julie Headley

5*

Right from the start Paige picked up on the issues I was experiencing and for which I had already been receiving treatment at another clinic. At one point treatment was required and I just couldn't believe that by the time I was back at my car I was able to use my hand again. Paige is knowledgeable in various treatments, easy to talk to and helpful.

24th April 2018

HCPC Image.jpg
Bev

5*

If being expertly pummelled back into the correct shape again is your thing then look no further. Back and leg pain sorted.

8th March 2018